Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(158 reviews)
94.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by MaKayla G. - |Recommended: YesNew leesee — It looks like a nice place. I'm still checking it out
response from property -Hello Makayla, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the positive rating! We take pride in offering our residents quality homes in a fantastic community. If you have any further feedback, please feel free to reach out to us. Best, Arbor Lakes at Middleton Management Team
submitted by Nicolas C. - |Recommended: NoTrash — Horrible staff, Never notify of water shut offs Some of the worst craftsmanship I've ever seen had a repair break 2 weeks after it was glued together with the wrong parts. Don't do anything about people with multiple police calls and complaints from everyone In the building. Rarely shovel plow in a timely matter, all responses seem to be copy and paste. By far the worst place I've ever lived In it was acceptable a few years ago but this place has got to be the worst place in Middleton by a longshot
response from property -Nicholas, Regarding the items you have mentioned in your review. Arbor Lakes has been maintained with numerous upgrades and regular maintenance upkeep since it was first built in the early 1970’s. We value your feedback and welcome a call from you to discuss the specific items and concerns you have. Thanks The Arbor Lakes Team
submitted by Chue V. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — Peaceful and quiet Great neighborhood
response from property -Chue, Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad that you are enjoying the peaceful and quiet community and hope you will for years to come. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any concerns or issues by contacting us at (608) 999-2492 or email us at [email protected]. Warm regards, Arbor Lakes at Middleton Management Team
submitted by Kenneth H. - |Recommended: YesQuiet and friendly — They are very respectful and have made this a great experience
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to write your review and five-star rating, Kenneth. We are happy to hear that you have had a great experience and appreciate members of our staff. At Arbor Lakes at Middleton, we strive daily to uphold a high level of resident satisfaction by providing friendly and professional employees and responding to residents' needs promptly. With gratitude, Arbor Lakes at Middleton Management Team
submitted by Katharine T. - |Recommended: YesGreat Maintenance response — I want to give a shout out to Josh who helped me with a plumbing issue yesterday. He was professional and courteous, and kept me updated on the progress of the work order. Everything is fixed now and I am happy
response from property -Katharine, thank you so much for leaving such a glowing review! We will absolutely share your feedback with Josh our Maintenance Technician. We're so glad your experience was so positive. Josh is an amazing team member and we are lucky to have him. Please let us know if you encounter any future concerns and we'd be happy to help. Thanks again for sharing! - The Arbor Lakes Team
submitted by Shahama A. - |Recommended: YesPackage lost very frequently in front of mailbox where they deliver — 2Laundry detergents lost within one month from laundry room
response from property -Hello Shahama, Thank you for your feedback! In the interest of keeping the laundry rooms & hallways clean, neat and safe; staff is instructed to remove any items left by residents in these common areas. Please contact the office directly to see if this is what happened to the laundry detergent that you left behind. All items that are removed by staff are kept in the office for 1 month for residents to reclaim. We would be happy to return it to you if that is the situation! The Arbor Lakes Team
submitted by Heidy G. - |Recommended: YesZona de lavado — No se encuentra muy limpio la zona de lavado
response from property -Gracias por tus comentarios, Heidy! Estamos aquí para ayudar. Qué tengas un lindo día. - The Arbor Lakes Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Arbor Lakes at Middleton, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Arbor Lakes at Middleton, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose